Chapter 25- Starting my Journey

1
Lewis played at the blocks table.
2
I decided to do some cooking, mum wont be here forever and I need to be to feed my future kids
3
My brother Donald had his birthday and moved out. He now likes to borrow things.
4a
I went daddy hunting and found Abdullah Faust in a bar, we hit it off and soon made my first baby.
5
I also went on and made some friends that I could use for future daddies.
6
I did some painting, I need to pay bills after all.
7
I decided to get a job in social media
8
I did some house repairs
9
I chatted with mum about her experiences
10
I did some more repairs
11
Mum played with Lewis at the dolls house
12
I got a promotion

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment