Chapter 17- Birthdays-

  1. Total Stats: 8/24 children
  2. Boys: 6/12- 6 to go
  3. Girls- 2/12- 10 to go
  1. Girl 1- Beatrice- YA- Moved out
  2. Boy 1- Bernard-YA-Moved out
  3. Boy 2- Benny-Teen
  4. Boy 2- Barnabus- Teen
  5. Boy 4- Brandon-Teen
  6. Girl 2- Bianca-child
  7. Boy 5- Blake- Toddler
  8. Boy 6- Baxter- Baby

Alice now wants to be a super parent

Baxter was soon a toddler

Blake and Baxter play well together

Baxter enjoys dancing

Benny does flashcards with his little brother

Alice repairs the fridge

Advice was needed

Blake enjoys learning

Barnabus needed some advice

Bianca played pirates

she also used the computer

Benny became a Young Adult and moved out

Bianca was soon a teenager

Alice was soon pregnant

Bianca is a great older sister, she cares for her younger sibling

as well as having fun with them

Blake became a child

Alice started potty training Baxter.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment