Chapter 52- Hello’s and Goodbyes

1
Cayden started teaching Ericka some new words and how to use them to form sentences when talking.
2
Dayna is such a great student that she achieved an A before her older brother did.
3
Corey loves to play video games
4a4b
The twins both needed advice with the same issue
5
Dayna is becoming quite handy and was able to repair the radio
6
Just in time for brother Corey to challenge her to a dance off
7
Soon I went into labour and my 39th Child was born. It was a boy and I named him Oliver.
8a8b
Dayna still loves to study despite the fact she’s at the top of her class.
9
Corey decided to start a food fight at school
10
For once I could play with my children as I wasn’t currently expecting.
11
Cayden finally got an A so I baked cakes and my two eldest moved out of the family own.
12b12d
Here are their Young Adult Pictures to add to my photo album.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment