Chapter 67- Fun in the Snow

Davis enjoys babbling away to the bear.

I enjoyed playing in the snow making snow angels.

I also enjoy dancing, its a great way to relax and get my fun up

Davis also likes to play imaginative games at the blocks table with his toys

I also started potty training him so I will have less nappies when the baby arrives

Davis went onto the slide, I don’t think he is too sure though

I had a snowball fight with mum whilst Davis slept. It was lots of fun even if I had to have a hot shower afterwards.

Soon I went into labour and Baby 50 was born. I can’t believe our family is finally halfway through the challenge. I decided to call him Blaze.

I don’t want Davis to feel left out now there is another baby in the house so I played Aeroplanes with him.

I left mum in charge of the boys and headed to the local park to find my next daddy. I met Alex there and we had some fun at the bluffs.

Soon it was birthday time for my boys.

I also got promoted and decided I wanted to become a Florist.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment