Chapter 88- Water Fun

Kamala did the dishes

Laila played music

I danced with the twins and I think I taught them some new moves

The twins are close and love to hug

Jamelia becomes a teen who likes keeping in shape

Chad became a toddler who loves to hug

Jamelia had fun on the slip n slide

Kamala swam

I repaired

Chad boinded with the bear

Laila became a Young Adult and moved out, she wants to avoid commitment.

I went into labour and had twin boys, Meet Baby 70 Aron and 72 Abel, less then 30 babies to go now

I had room in the house so met up with my next baby daddy Jordon Burke.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment