Chapter 93- Advice, Advice, Advice

Ruth loves to chatter away to the bear

Advice was needed

Playing dolls together

Dealing with children making a mess

Teenage problems

Jabez and Jago become Young Adults and moved out. Jabez no longer eats meat and Jago loves to create art.

Soon afterwards the twins were born, Meet babies 77 and 78 Imani and Vaughn, only 22 babies left.

With space in the home, it was time for more baby making, Meet Kyler Webb

Ruth had her birthday and now gets angry easily

She loves making music

The twins were soon toddlers and total opposites

Advice time

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment