Chapter Five- Discpline

1.png
Samuel is a very demanding baby and I seem to spend a lot of time feeding, changing and cuddling him.
2.1.png
I did meet with my 5th Baby Daddy Skyler Schmitz though and we made baby 7.
4.png
I went to the arts quarter and did some tasks for work, with 6 children and another on the way, I need money.
5.png
Daniel is a great help with cleaning up after his younger siblings
6
Grace got punished at school because she was bored and decided to cause an explosion.
7.png
I finally got round to teaching Harriet to use the potty.
8.png
Daniel is very good and doesn’t need to be nagged to do his homework,
9.png
I had to repair the bath
10.png
I then gave Harriet a bath.
12.jpg
I got a promotion
13.png
I gave Grace a timeout as she keeps throwing paint and other stuff around the yard and then blaming Harriet for it.
.14.2.png
Samuel becomes a toddler and is quite Clingy.
15.png
I cooked some lunch for the kids
17.png
I did some painting whilst the toddlers were napping and the older children are at school.
18
I soon went into labour and Baby 7 Stuart was born. I now have a full house.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment