Chapter 7- Goodbyes and Hello’s

16

Daniel loves to read and does it standing up despite the fact we have a sofa, chairs and beds, he could sit on to read.

17

He is a great big brother and loves to play silly games with Stuart

18

He also helps with the cleaning

19

Sometimes he even cooks

20

With only I toddler in the house and no babies, I found some time to play video games to bring my stress levels down and my fun up

21

Soon more birthdays arrived, I now have no toddlers or babies in the house. Stuart is neat and wants to become an Artistic Prodigy. Harriet is a Geek and wants to become a city Native. I hope I have more girls because I don’t really think she wants to stay here and bring up lots of children.

22

Soon after Daniel and Dinah became Young Adults and moved out. Dinah is now a Slob and Daniel is a foodie. He is also quite Responsible. Their pictures were taken and they were added to the worlds gallery.

 

18a

Samuel loves play pretend doctor with the teddies

23

Meet Baby Daddy 6, Elvis Quezada

24

I played dolls with my youngest

25

Harriet got a job as a babysitter

26

Samuel and Stuart both did some well in school they could age up to teenagers early. I was so proud. Samuel is neat and wants to become an outdoor enthauiast. Stuart is a Perfectionist who wants to be a party animal.

27

Stuart loves to jog around the neighbourhood

28

Samuel is becoming quite the handyman

29

Soon I went into labour and my 8th Child, Ethan was born.

 

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment