Chapter 10- Birthdays

1
Harriet got promoted
2
I bought some new equipment for the children.
4
I became an adult.
5
Ethan loves playing in the ball pit.
6
I finally found something he likes to eat, chicken nuggets and sauce.
7
Josie would spend all day on the playgym if I let her
8
Harriet became an Young Adult and moved out. She is Cheerful.
9
I got promoted.
10a
Birthdays happened. Matthew is Independent. Ethan is a Vegetarian and wants to be a whiz kid.
11
Meet my next Baby Daddy Advik Arvand.
12
Ethan did his homework.
13a
Stuart and Samuel became Young Adults and moved out. Samuel is a romantic and Stuart is Hot-Headed.
14
I did some painting
15
I had a chat with Matthew
16
Ethan had fun climbing
17
Josie had fun in the tunnels.
18
I had to tell Matthew off for making a mess.
19
Josie was soon a neat child who wants to be a social butterfly.
20
Matthew had fun in the ball pit.
21
I went into labour and Baby 11 Annabel was born.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment