Chapter 60- Water Fun

1
Terry loves playing on the lawn slide even if he fails at tricks most of the time.
2b2d
Octavia and Oberon became children
3
Tara was feeling lonely and needed some advice
4
Caesar loves playing in the kiddie pool and it can get difficult to get him out even for a bath.
5b
Yosef was soon a toddler and a daddy lookalike too


Oberon, Octavia and Terry needed advice
7
Tara also loves the lawn slide
8
Terry is a great big brother always playing with his younger brothers
9
He and Tara even sometimes play at the blocks table with the little ones
10
Caesar is a sociable one and is always babbling away to his siblings
11
Yosef and Caesar also love to play in the sprinklers
12
Soon I went into labour with Baby 46, I named her Jayde.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment