Chapter 73- a houseful of toddlers

Soon I went into labour and my 9th child was born. I named her Elaina, only 43 babies to go.

Gunnar enjoys exploring the cupboards

Salvador loves the tunnels

Mariam loves the tunnels too, she likes to climb up to the very top

She also loves to jump in and crawl around in the ball pit

Alma played on the swing

I helped Tabitha with her science project

Soon it was birthday time and the triplets became children.

Madelyn enjoys cooing and talking to her baby sister

She and Gunnar also love to chatter away as they watch tv

Mariam loves to hug

Soon Eliana was a toddler who loves to explore.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment