Chapter 76- The New House

Salvador is a big help around the house and has become quite the Handyman

Elaina and Mariam are such good students and love doing school projects together

I repaired the computer

The children worked on their homework whilst i stood nearby to assist if needed

Elaina enjoys playing chess

I got promoted and joined public relations

Salvador had fun playing on the slip n slide

The triplets soon had thier birthday and moved out. Madelyn added Slob to her personality, Salavdor is now Ambitous and Gunnar is mean

Mariam is now a teenager, she added Genius to her traits

I decided it was time for a move and we moved to Del Sol Valley and i bluith us a new house with all the amenties but less open space as the old house was too big.

I had to repair the dryer soon after moving in

I also had to repair the dollshouse after Kaylie had a Tantrum and destroyed it in temper.

I then left Mariam in charge of her younger sisters and headed out in town to find my next daddy, Me and Orange hit it off and we created my next baby.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment