Chapter 77-Fun in the Sun

Eliana loves to swim and can always be found doing laps in the pool

I had to do some repairs as Rain and Thunderstorms had broken some appliances

I also let off steam by playing on the swings after I finally got the children down for a nap.

Mariam loves to keep fit through daily runs on the treadmill

She also loves sliding on the slip n slide

Swimming Laps in the pool

I gave Elaina some advice

Esme loves splashing in the paddling pool and Mariam watches her so I can focus on the her twin

I played dolls with Kaylie as it seems to keep her calm

Mariam enjoyed practising her throwing and catching skills

She also started training herself in weight lifting

Kaylie and Elaina are quite close and are always chatting with each other

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment