Chapter 84- Birthday Train

Jamelia likes pretending she’s exploring and met a monster who likes to fly

Argus and Elissa had their birthday and moved out. Argus loves exercise and Elissa likes making everyone laugh.

Bryant and Raheen are now teenagers. Bryant has issues with texture and Raheen loves to cook and eat food.

Laila was soon a child who likes to clean

She also loves to play dolls

Reece likes making music

I got promoted

I had fun on the slip n slide

Raheen played video games

I left the boys in charge of Reece and the twins and met up with my next baby daddy Kayden Clayton.

Raheen did yoga

I did some repairs

Bryant cooked for the family and thankfully didn’t burn down the house

Raheen danced.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment