Chapter One- Double the Fun

1
Hello and Welcome. My Name is Dana Scarlett. I am Romantic, Creative and Family Oriented. I want to become a Super Parent and I was one of the lucky ones chosen to repopulate our city. Me and my daughters are tasked with bringing 100 new babies in the world.
2
This is my new home, it doesn’t have much at the moment other than somewhere to clean, somewhere to eat, an easel for painting, I need to earn money after all and a place to sleep and of course make babies.
3
I headed down to the local gym, I will need to be fit after all to keep up with all the children I would have and I actually gained a skill point.
4
I also saw my first Donor, Don Lothario. He was the perfect catch being a ladies man, he wouldn’t be interested in furthering our realsionship so I headed over to talk to him.
5
I invited him back to my humble abode and we made my first child hopefully. He then headed back to the Gym.
6
I took a pregnancy test and was overjoyed to find out, I was carrying my first little one.
8
Some neighbours came to visit and I started chatting with Gunther Munch, I hoped he would be my next donor.
9
I did a lot of painting whilst I was pregnant as I needed money to but basic essentials for my new child.
11
I also taught myself to cook, I wanted my children to grow up healthy. I did have some mishaps though such as dropping salt in the pan and cutting my finger.
12
I also went to the gameshow festival and had some fun playing games, meeting new people and working on the rocket ship.
13
I read some parenting books to prepare me for what was about to happen.
14
I finally mastered holding knifes correctly and was able to make myself a lovely salad.
15
Soon nine months had passed and I went into labour and had two little darlings. I called my daughter Dinah and my son Daniel.

 

 

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

2 thoughts on “Chapter One- Double the Fun”

Leave a comment