Chapter 12- A Promotion and a Girl.

1
Annabel likes to build towers with the blocks
2a2b2c
Birthday time. Annabel becomes an outgoing child who wants to be a social butterfly, Josie is a childish teen who wants to be a bodybluilder and Matthew is a Glutton teen who wants to become a Musical Genius.
3
I watched a new comedy show
4
Annabel had fun pretending to shoot in outer space
5
Josie enjoyed showing off on the new water slide
6a
Meet Baby daddy 11, Ali Jaquad.
8
Ethan became a Young Adult and moved out. He is a foodie.
10
Annabel played dolls
11
Bernard became an Angelic toddler.
1213
He loves the tunnels and He uses the potty without a fuss and mostly asks too.
15
The girls did their homework together
16
Annabel went swimming in our new pool
17a17b
Matthew repaired the toilet and the bath.
18
I read a book with Bernard
20
Josie became an Young Adult and moved out. She loves the outdoors.
22
Annabel worked on her homework
23
Me and Bernard ate some cake whilst he babbled away.
24
I got promoted.
25
My 13th Child Alice was born.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment